Purrzzzz… an HM!

Oh boy have I had a long talking to with my author. Do you know what she forgot to tell me? It’s really unbelievable. How could she? And worse, I had to find out from her blog… it’s really inexcusable…

Anywayz…. she’s learned her lesson… well a rob-cat does have his advantages… I’ll leave that to your wonderful imaginations…

Oh you want to know what she to forgot to tell me?

Just that I got another Honourable Mention from the Writers of the Future contest. That makes it eight out nine! [Imagine me doing the Scottish Sword Dance with all four paws! – well if you can imagine that, then you really has wonderful imaginations.]

Here’s the summary graphic to prove it…

Slide1

Kind of likes the idea the one that missed out had the title: Belonging to Nowhere. It adds to my quirkiness index.

What do you mean you’ve never heard of the quirkiness index? And you’ve been around me? Oh really… what is Earth and the human race coming to?

Don’t answer that… or I might be tempted to sort something out… and those very very few who’ve seen my novel know what I’m capable of… so don’t tempt me… oh, I’ve thought of an improvement in doing my sword dance… must go away and practice…

 

Leave a comment