I’m Back!

Wow! Hadn’t realised I’d been away from this site for so, so, soooo long! Well been busy with stuff. Yes, that kind of stuff. C.A.T.-stuff.

Then I got this crazy alert. My author’s been at it again. Why can’t she keep out of mischief and leave me in peace and quiet to do my C.A.T.-stuff? That’s what cats of all types do, right?

Better check her e-mails… excuse me for a micro-second… oh… the scamp. What do you mean you don’t know what a scamp is? Really, do I have explain everything? It is someone who is mischievous in a likeable or amusing way. Got that? Good.

Now where was I? Oh, there’s another e-mail on the topic. Oh! OH! OOOOOOOHHHHHHHH….. WOW!

Hold on. Let me check the details via a few net searches.

Ah, I see. Sorry, but you’ll have to wait until the news breaks elsewhere…. purr, purr, purr, purr… you know what these things are like…. purr, purr, purr….

Leave a comment